Welcome Guest, Not a member yet? Create Account  
Or login with your social network account


Form submission: Lazarene Regional Guard Sign Up Form

#1

Your nation in Lazarus: United Federal Directorate of the Vierre

Discord ID (if any): 376926295193419776

Your timezone (UTC/GMT): UTC:08:00/GMT:+8

Can you be on at major update (12 AM EST/5 AM UTC)?: probably

Can you be on at minor update (12 PM EST/5 PM UTC)?: probably

Are you WA mobile?: yes

What experience do you have with military affairs?: very minimal, only in theory, none in practice.

Reply

#2

Pleaze deal vith the izzuez vith your citizenzhip application: https://www.lazarusns.com/showthread.php?tid=1038

^-^
mooze pencil:
Reply




Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.