Welcome Guest, Not a member yet? Create Account  
Or login with your social network account


Form submission: Lazarene Regional Guard Sign Up Form

#1

Your nation in Lazarus: Gwendolen

Discord ID (if any): Bell-Kun#7579

Your timezone (UTC/GMT): ET

Can you be on at major update (12 AM EST/5 AM UTC)?: Sure

Can you be on at minor update (12 PM EST/5 PM UTC)?: Sure

Are you WA mobile?: Sure

What experience do you have with military affairs?: None but willing to learn

Reply




Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.